Oak Vale Medical Centre

Oak Vale Medical Centre

The Fiveways Centre, 215 Childwall Road, Liverpool, L15 6UT

Current time is 06:38 - Sorry, we're closed

NHS

Telephone: 0151 295 9330

Fax: 0151 295 9331

Out of Hours: 111

Surgery Afternoon Closes for staff training

Posted on January 2nd, 2018

Oak Vale Medical Centre will be closed from 1pm to 6.30pm on the following dates for staff training.

  • Wednesday 24 January 2018
  • Wednesday 21 February 2018
  • Wednesday 28 March 2018
  • Wednesday 25 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Wednesday 25 July 2018
  • Wednesday 26 September 2018
  • Wednesday 24 October 2018
  • Wednesday 28 November 2018