Oak Vale Medical Centre

Oak Vale Medical Centre

The Fiveways Centre, 215 Childwall Road, Liverpool, L15 6UT

Current time is 23:56 - Sorry, we're closed

NHS

Telephone: 0151 295 9330

Fax: 0151 295 9331

Out of Hours: 111

Surgery Afternoon Closes for staff training

Posted on February 4th, 2020

Oak Vale Medical Centre will be closed from 1pm to 6.30pm on the following dates for staff training.

  • Wednesday 29 January 2020
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020
  • Wednesday 25 March 2020
  • Wednesday 29 April 2020
  • Wednesday 27 May 2020
  • Wednesday 24 June 2020
  • Wednesday 29 July 2020
  • Wednesday 23 September 2020
  • Wednesday 28 October 2020
  • Wednesday 25 November 2020