Oak Vale Medical Centre

Oak Vale Medical Centre

The Fiveways Centre, 215 Childwall Road, Liverpool, L15 6UT

Current time is 18:04 - We're open

NHS

Telephone: 0151 295 9330

Fax: 0151 295 9331

Out of Hours: 111

Surgery Afternoon Closes for staff training

Posted on February 4th, 2020

Oak Vale Medical Centre will be closed from 1pm to 6.30pm on the following dates for staff training.

  • Wednesday 29 January 2020
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020
  • Wednesday 25 March 2020
  • Wednesday 29 April 2020
  • Wednesday 27 May 2020
  • Wednesday 24 June 2020
  • Wednesday 29 July 2020
  • Wednesday 23 September 2020
  • Wednesday 28 October 2020
  • Wednesday 25 November 2020

Opening Times

  • Monday
    08:00 until 18:30
  • Tuesday
    08:00 until 18:30
  • Wednesday
    08:00 until 12:30
    13:30 until 18:30
  • Thursday
    08:00 until 18:30
  • Friday
    08:00 until 18:30
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED

Liverpool CCG News

Where to get NHS help over Jubilee weekend

Posted on May 25th, 2022

The local NHS is reminding people that they can still access urgent health care over the Jubilee bank holiday weekend – including Thursday 2 and Friday 3 June when GP practices will be closed.

Monkeypox – what to look out for

Posted on May 24th, 2022

Monkeypox is a rare infectious disease, but there are a number of cases in the UK – and that number is rising.

Pharmacy First available to patients in Liverpool

Posted on April 25th, 2022

Patients in Liverpool can now get prescription medicines for certain conditions direct from a local pharmacy.

Try the NHS App

Posted on April 21st, 2022

You can download and use the NHS App if you’re aged 13 or over.

Know how to get NHS help over the Easter weekend

Posted on April 11th, 2022

The local NHS is reminding people that they can still access urgent care over the Easter bank holiday weekend, especially on Friday 15 April (Good Friday) and Monday 18 April (Easter Monday) when GP practices will be closed.